Nomination Committee 2018

In accordance with the resolution by the Annual General Meeting 2017 in Odd Molly, the nomination committtee shall be named by the three, by voting power, largest shareholders who wish to elect a representative each, no later than six months before the AGM.

The sizes of the shareholders are based on Euroclear Sweden AB’s list of registered shareholders at the last banking day of September of the current year. The Chairman of the Nomination Committee shall, unless the members agree on otherwise, be the member who represents the largest shareholder in terms of votes. The Nomination Committee’s mandate period extends until a new Nomination Committee has been appointed.

Ahead of the AGM 2018 the Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Tom Wikström, chairman of the committee, (appointed by Kattvik Financial Services AB), independent in relation to the company, company management and to its largest owner.
  • Rutger Arnhult (appointed by M2 Capital AB), independent in relation to the company and company management but not to its largest owner.
  • Christer Andersson (appointed by A.T.V. Holding AB) independent in relation to the company, company management and its largest owner.

The Annual General Meeting of Odd Molly International AB will be held on May 4th 2018.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals and comments to Odd Molly’s Nomination Committee may contact the Nomination Committee in writing on the following address:

Att: Nomination Committee
Kornhamnstorg 6
SE-111 27 Stockholm