Nomination Committee appointed for Logistea’s Annual General Meeting 2023

The members of the Nomination Committee for Logistea's Annual General Meeting 2023 have been appointed.

In accordance with the resolution at Logistea's Annual General Meeting 2022, Logistea's Chairman of the Board has contacted the three largest shareholders in terms of votes as of 31 August 2022 to appoint a nomination committee. As the company's second largest shareholder declined a seat on the nomination committee, the company's fourth largest shareholder was asked. An election committee has now been appointed, which constitutes the election committee until a new one is appointed according to the mandate from the next annual general meeting.

The nomination committee has the following composition:

  • Ilija Batljan, as representative of Ilija Batljan and companies.
  • Rutger Arnhult, as representative of M2 Capital Management AB and other companies within the sphere.
  • Joel Sandwall, as representative of Stefan Hansson and companies.
  • Patrik Tillman, as chairman of the board of Logistea AB.

The Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Patrik Tillman, is the convener. The three owner representatives together had approximately 37 percent of the votes in Logistea as of 31 August 2021.

The Nomination Committee complies with the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance and has as its main task to produce proposals for Board members and board fees. Furthermore, the Nomination Committee shall submit proposals for auditors and auditor's fees, chairman of the Meeting and, to the extent deemed necessary, amendments to the instructions for the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to no later than 31 December 2022.

The Nomination Committee's proposals are presented in the notice convening the Annual General Meeting and on

Logistea's 2023 Annual General Meeting will take place on 5 May, 2023.