THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S PROPOSAL FOR RESOLUTIONS AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING ON 4 MAY 2018 (ITEMS 2, 9-10)

The Nomination Committee of Odd Molly International AB (publ) (the "Company") currently consists of Tom Wikström (chairman of the Nomination Committee) (appointed by Kattvik Financial Services AB), Christer Andersson (appointed by A.T.V. Holding AB) and Rutger Arnhult (appointed by M2 Capital Management AB).

The Nomination Committee proposes that the following resolutions are adopted at the annual general meeting on 4 May 2018.

Appointment of chairman of the annual general meeting (item 2)

The Nomination Committee proposes that the chairman of the board of directors, Patrik Tillman, is appointed as the chairman of the Meeting.

Determination of fees for the board of directors and auditors (item 9)

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to board of directors shall remain unchanged as SEK 195,000 to the chairman of the board of directors and SEK 135,000 to the other board members respectively, in total SEK 870,000.

No fees shall be paid for work in the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to the Company's auditors is to be paid as per approved invoice.

Election of board of directors and auditor (item 10)

The Nomination Committee proposes that the number of board members unchanged shall remain six, without deputies.

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the board members Patrik Tillman, Mia Arnhult, Kia Orback Pettersson, Elin Ryer and Jacob Wall as board member, for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting. The Nomination Committee notes that the current board member Nils Vinberg is not available for re-election. The Nomination Committee proposes that Anna Frick is elected as new member of the board of directors. It is proposed that Patrik Tillman is re-elected as chairman of the board of directors.

The board of directors has appointed an Audit Committee. The Audit Committee consists of Mia Arnhult (chairman of the committee) Kia Orback Pettersson and Nils Vinberg. During the year, the Audit Committee held three meetings at which minutes were kept, which the Company's CFO and auditor also attended. The Audit Committee has recommended re-election of the Registered

accounting company Ernst & Young AB as the Company's auditor for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting.

The Nomination Committee has chosen to follow the recommendation of the Audit Committee and proposes re-election of the registered accounting company Ernst & Young AB as the Company's auditor for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting. Ernst & Young AB has announced that, in the event that the accounting firm is selected, Jonas Svensson will remain the chief auditor.

Stockholm in April 2018

Odd Molly International AB (publ)

The Nomination Committee