PROPOSED BOARD MEMBERS

PATRIK TILLMAN

Proposed for re-election. Chairman since 2013, board member since 2004.

Born: 1965

Education: MBA, Stockholm University; Certified Financial Analyst, IFL Sigtuna.

Background: Former financial analyst at Alfred Berg Fondkommission AB with extensive retail experience.

Other appointments: CEO and partner of Lenner & Partners Corporate Finance AB. Chairman of PFG Group AB. Board member of Lenner & Partners Corporate Finance AB and subsidiaries, Kattvik Financial Services AB and subsidiaries, PFG Group AB, Recence Fastighets AB, M2 Asset Management AB and Stocksund Financial Services AB.

Previous appointments (last five years): Chairman of Indiska Magasinet Aktiebolag, BD Global Community AB, Vincent Shoe Store Sweden AB and Sjötransporter Lidingö AB. Board member of Singbox AB, Indiska Förvaltning AB, Tobin Properties AB, This is SMS Sweden AB and Nordic Kids Shoes AB, Kloster Invest AB and Stocksund Financial Management AB

Shareholding in Odd Molly: Through companies 1,428,577 shares and through related parties 10,666 shares.

Considered independent of the company and its management, but not of its major shareholders.

MIA ARNHULT

Proposed for re-election. Board member since 2008.

Born: 1969

Education: MBA.

Background: Former CFO of Corem Property Group AB and M2 Gruppen. Many years of accounting experience at Lindebergs Grant Thornton, among other firms.

Other appointments: CEO and board member of M2 Asset Management AB, M2 Gruppen AB and M2 Gruppen 1 AB. CEO in Locellus AB and Arnhult Invest AB. Board member of Bactiguard Holding AB, Devyser Holding AB, Suburban Properties Stockholm AB and subsidiaries and M2 Capital Management AB. Delegate of Lidingöloppet.

Previous appointments (last five years): Chairman of the board of Devyser Holding AB and member of the board of Nanexa AB and Footway Group AB.

Shareholding in Odd Molly: Through companies 1,686,884 shares.

Considered independent of the company and its management, but not of its major shareholders.

ELIN RYER

Proposed for re-election. Board member since 2015.

Born: 1979

Education: Degree from IHM Business School and BA in art history from Stockholm University as well as studies at Haverford College and Bryn Mawr College, in Pennsylvania in the US.

Background: Extensive branding experience from Svenskt Tenn, Cantor Fitzgerald Gallery, Stockholms Auktionsverk and Brandit, among others. One of Dr Anders Wall's scholarship winners, studying at the Swedish Chamber of Commerce in London in 2002.

Other appointments: Founder and CEO of the online service Used By.

Previous appointments (last five years): Board member of A.T.V. Holding Aktiebolag. External CEO of Used A Porter International AB and board member of Nes Capital AB.

Shareholding in Odd Molly: 2,000 shares.

Considered independent of the company and its management, but not of its major shareholders.

ANNA FRICK

Proposed for re-election. Board member since 2018

Born: 1968

Education: MBA from Stockholm School of Economics, major in financing and marketing.

Background: Experience as marketing manager and consultant within communication.

Other appointments: Board member of, Fortnox AB, LeoVegas AB (publ), Frisq Holding AB (publ), Svea Ekonomi AB, Alvestaglass AB and War Child Foundation.

Previous appointments (last five years): CEO of Oakwood Creative AB, board member of Vendo Trade AB, AFO AB, Nordnet AB (publ) and Nordnet Bank AB as well as board member and partner of Garbergs Reklambyrå AB.

Shareholding in Odd Molly: None.

Considered independent of the company, its management and its major shareholders.

JOHAN MARK

Proposed for new election as board member.

Born: 1974

Education: MBA.

Background: Leading positions within the retail business as CEO of JLindeberg AB, CFO at Björn Borg AB and Indiska Magasinet AB.

Other appointments: Member of the board of Nobilitare AB

Previous appointments (last five years): None

Shareholding in Odd Molly: None.

Considered independent of the company, its management and its major shareholders.

All shareholdings as per 1 February 2019