## THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S PROPOSAL FOR RESOLUTIONS AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING ON 7 MAY 2019 (ITEMS 2, 9-10)

The Nomination Committee of Odd Molly International AB (publ) (the "Company") currently consists of Tom Wikström (chairman of the Nomination Committee) (appointed by Kattvik Financial Services AB), Christer Andersson (appointed by A.T.V. Holding AB) and Rutger Arnhult (appointed by M2 Capital Management AB).

The Nomination Committee proposes that the following resolutions are adopted at the annual general meeting on 7 May 2019.

## Appointment of chairman of the annual general meeting (item 2)

The Nomination Committee proposes that the chairman of the board of directors, Patrik Tillman, is appointed as the chairman of the Meeting.

## Determination of fees for the board of directors and auditors (item 9)

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to board of directors shall remain unchanged, entailing a fee of SEK 215,000 to the chairman of the board of directors and SEK 150,000 to the other board members respectively, in total SEK 815,000. No fees shall be paid for work in the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to the Company's auditors is to be paid as per approved invoice.

## Election of board of directors and auditor (item 10)

The board of directors is proposed to consist of five members, without deputies.

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the board members Patrik Tillman, Mia Arnhult, Elin Ryer and Anna Frick as board members, for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting. The Nomination Committee notes that the current board members Kia Orback Pettersson and Jacob Wall are not available for re-election. The Nomination Committee proposes that Johan Mark is elected as new member of the board of directors. The Nomination Committee also proposes re-election of Patrik Tillman as chairman of the board of directors for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting.

The board of directors has appointed an Audit Committee. The Audit Committee consists of Mia Arnhult (chairman of the committee), Kia Orback Pettersson and Anna Frick. During the year, the Audit Committee held two meetings at which minutes were kept, which the Company's CFO and auditor also attended. The Audit Committee has recommended re-election of the Registered accounting company Ernst & Young AB as the Company's auditor for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting.

The Nomination Committee has chosen to follow the recommendation of the Audit Committee and proposes re-election of the registered accounting company Ernst & Young AB as the Company's auditor for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting. Ernst & Young AB has announced that, in the event that the accounting firm is selected, Andreas Troberg will be the chief auditor.

> Stockholm in April 2019 Odd Molly International AB (publ) The Nomination Committee