Report from the Annual General Meeting 2017 of Odd Molly International AB (publ)

Today, May 11, 2017, the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Odd Molly International AB adopted the Parent Company’s and the Group’s income statements and balance sheets for the financial year 2016. The AGM approved a dividend of SEK 1.00 for the financial year 2016 with the record date May 15, 2017. The Board of Directors and the CEO were discharged from liability for the financial year 2016.

The AGM passed the resolution on the Board of Directors and reelected Board Members Mia Arnhult, Kia Orback Pettersson, Patrik Tillman, Elin Ryer and Nils Vinberg. Jacob Wall was elected new Member of the Board replacing Lennart Björk who had declined reelection. Patrik Tillman was reelected as Chairman of the Board.

The AGM also resolved, in accordance with the Nomination Committee’s proposal, to pay the Chairman remuneration of SEK 195,000 and to pay each Board Member SEK 135,000, corresponding to a total remuneration of SEK 870,000. No remuneration shall be paid for committee work.

The registered accounting firm Ernst & Young AB was reelected as the Company’s auditor for the period until the end of the AGM in 2018. The AGM resolved that the auditor’s remuneration will be paid in accordance with approved invoices.

Moreover, resolutions were passed on the remuneration guidelines for senior executives and on the Nomination Committee.