Nomination Committee 2022

In accordance with the resolution of Logistea AB’s (publ) (“Logistea”) Annual General Meeting 2021, members of the Nomination Committee shall be appointed by the three largest shareholders in the voting rights as of August 31 who wish to appoint a representative. The names of the members shall be published no later than six months before the Annual General Meeting. The members of the Nomination Committee for Logistea’s Annual General Meeting was:

  • Ilija Batljan, appointed by Ilija Batljan Invest AB and additional companies in the sphere.
  • Bengt Kjell, appointed by Phoenix Insurance Ltd.
  • Rutger Arnhult, appointed by M2 Capital Management AB and additional companies in the sphere.

Ilija Batljan was appointed chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The above-mentioned shareholders together represented approximately 46 percent of the shares and votes in Logistea on 31 August, 2021.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to Logistea’s Nomination Committee can do so by e-mail to: or by letter to the address: Logistea AB, Att: Nomination Committee, Box 5804, 102 42  Stockholm

Logistea’s Annual General Meeting 2022 was held on Friday, 6 May, 2022.